Organisation

Vorstand

Präsident

Martin Margelisch

+41 27 946 66 56

martin.margelisch@ubs.com

 

Kassier

Pascal Kuonen

+41 78 804 36 67

kuonenp@gmail.com

 

Junioren-Präsident

Matthias Schnydrig

+41 79 574 46 07

schnydrig.matthias@gmx.ch

 


Vizepräsident

Markus Arnold

+41 79 633 93 88

a.markus89@gmail.com

Aktuar / Kontakt "clubcorner"

Diego Walpen

+41 79 265 79 78

walpenfclalden@gmail.com

 


Funktionen

Technische Kommission

Gilbert Heldner

+41 79 285 33 12

 

Technische Kommission

Walter Ritz

+41 79 611 47 20

walterritz@bluewin.ch

 

J + S - Coach

Marco Schnydrig

+41 79 946 35 77

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

 


Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

Renato Salzgeber

+41 79 699 01 62

ch.r.s@valaiscom.ch

 

Präsident 100er Club

Leander Hertli

+41 79 214 24 61

 

Homepage & Facebook

Marco Heynen

+41 79 484 79 37

marcoheynen4@hotmail.com

 


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Oggier Patrick

+41 79 811 99 50

patrick.oggier@bluewin.ch 

Andreas Aquilino

+41 79 710 06 98

andreas.aquilino@gmail.com


Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Thomas Heinzmann

+41 76 506 62 85

heinzmannthomas@gmail.com


Trainer Senioren

Ivan Kuonen

+41 79 567 07 79

i.kuonen@bluewin.ch

 

Christian Hutter

+41 79 247 26 05

hutter.chrigi@gmail.com

 


Trainer Junioren D

Marinko Tolic

+41 79 475 75 48

marinko.tolic@gmx.ch 

Jürgen Eiting

 

Urs Heinzmann

 



Trainer Junioren E1

Nicolas Volken

+41 78 910 48 23

volken_nicolas@hotmail.com

 

 

Markus Arnold

Daniel Maric 

Gilbert Heldner

 



Trainer Junioren E2

Thomas Perrollaz

+41 79 767 35 75

thomi_perrollaz@hotmail.com

Ivan Hutter

Jean-Noël Schaller


Trainer Junioren F

Walter Ritz

+41 79 611 47 20

walterritz@bluewin.ch

 

Marco Heynen

 

Martin Heynen


Erwin Schnydrig

Simon Burgener


Torwarttrainer

Marco Schnydrig

+41 79 946 35 77

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

 


Trainer Veteranen

Dionys Schmid

dionys.schmid@brig-glis.ch


Schiedsrichter

Näpfli Pius

+41 79 339 53 67

pius.naepfli@bluewin.ch

Sieber Simon

+41 79 895 31 24

simonsieber@hotmail.com

 

Salzgeber Renato

+41 79 669 01 62

ch.r.s@valaiscom.ch