Organisation

Vorstand

Präsident

Martin Margelisch

+41 27 946 66 56

martinmargelisch63@gmail.com

 

Kassier

Raphael Schmidhalter

+41 789 485 83 18

raphael.89@bluewin.ch 

Junioren-Präsident

Matthias Schnydrig

+41 79 574 46 07

schnydrig.matthias@gmx.ch

 


Vizepräsident

Markus Arnold

+41 79 633 93 88

a.markus89@gmail.com

Aktuar / Kontakt "clubcorner"

Matthias Zurbriggen

+41 79 436 29 95

1419@hotmail.ch

 


Funktionen

Technische Kommission

Gilbert Heldner

+41 79 285 33 12

 

Technische Kommission

Walter Ritz

+41 79 611 47 20

walterritz@bluewin.ch

 

J + S - Coach

Marco Schnydrig

+41 79 946 35 77

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

 


Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

Renato Salzgeber

+41 79 699 01 62

ch.r.s@valaiscom.ch

 

Präsident 100er Club

Leander Hertli

+41 79 214 24 61

 

Homepage & Facebook

Marco Heynen

+41 79 484 79 37

marcoheynen4@hotmail.com

 


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Oggier Patrick

+41 79 811 99 50

patrick.oggier@bluewin.ch 

Andreas Aquilino

+41 79 710 06 98

andreas.aquilino@gmail.com


Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Thomas Heinzmann

+41 76 506 62 85

heinzmannthomas@gmail.com


Trainer Senioren

Nico Truffer

+41 79 355 72 90

truffi_91@hotmail.com

 

David Schnydrig

+41 27 946 46 30

schnydrig.david@hotmail.com

 


Trainer Junioren C

Ritz Alain

+41 79 873 24 79

 

Daniel Maric 


Trainer Junioren D1

Gilbert Heldner

+41 79 285 33 12

Mischa Furrer


Trainer Junioren E1

 Jean-Paul Schmid

Jean-Noel Schaller

Hans Ritz


Trainer Junioren E2

Nicolas Volken

+41 78 910 48 23

volken_nicolas@hotmail.com

Carlo Brigger

Tobias Wyer


Trainer Junioren E3

Jürgen Eiting

+41 79 682 19 78

Martin Heynen


Trainer Junioren F (im 2022 ab Jahrgang 2017)

Walter Ritz

+41 79 611 47 20

walterritz@bluewin.ch

 

Marco Heynen

 +41 79 484 79 37

marcoheynen4@hotmail.com

Diego Walpen


Erwin Schnydrig

Simon Burgener

Philipp Hutter


Torwarttrainer

Marco Schnydrig

+41 79 946 35 77

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

 


Trainer Veteranen

Dionys Schmid

dionys.schmid@brig-glis.ch


Schiedsrichter

Näpfli Pius

+41 79 339 53 67

pius.naepfli@bluewin.ch

Sieber Simon

+41 79 895 31 24

simonsieber@hotmail.com

 

Salzgeber Renato

+41 79 669 01 62

ch.r.s@valaiscom.ch