Organisation

Vorstand

Präsident

Martin Margelisch

+41 27 946 66 56

martin.margelisch@ubs.com

 

Kassier

Pascal Kuonen

+41 78 804 36 67

kuonenp@gmail.com

 

Junioren-Präsident

Matthias Schnydrig

+41 79 574 46 07

schnydrig.matthias@gmx.ch

 


Vizepräsident

Markus Arnold

+41 79 633 93 88

a.markus89@gmail.com

 

Aktuar / Kontakt "clubcorner"

Diego Walpen

+41 79 265 79 78

diego.walpen@admin.vs.ch

 


Funktionen

Technische Kommission

 

Gilbert Heldner

+41 79 285 33 12

 

Technische Kommission

 

Walter Ritz

+41 79 611 47 20

walterritz@bluewin.ch

 

J + S - Coach

 

Marco Schnydrig

+41 79 946 35 77

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

 


Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

 

Renato Salzgeber

+41 79 699 01 62

ch.r.s@valaiscom.ch

 

Präsident 100er Club

 

Leander Hertli

+41 79 214 24 61

 

Homepage & Facebook

 

Marco Heynen

+41 79 484 79 37

marcoheynen4@hotmail.com

 


Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Balasz Kaiser

+41 79 956 92 62

kaiser.balazs.ovs@gmail.com

 

Biblekaj Lindon

+41 79 957 36 47

bib.lindi@hotmail.com

 


Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Walter Wyer

+41 27 946 53 62

walter.wyer@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Heinzmann

+41 76 506 62 85

heinzmannthomas@gmail.com

 


Trainer Senioren

Ivan Kuonen

+41 79 567 07 79

i.kuonen@bluewin.ch

 

Christian Hutter

+41 79 247 26 05

hutter.chrigi@gmail.com

 


Trainer Junioren E1

Marinko Tolic

marinko.tolic@gmx.ch

+41 79 475 75 48

 

Gilbert Heldner

 

Jürgen Eiting

 


Urs Heinzmann

 

 


Trainer Junioren E2

Markus Arnold

+41 79 633 93 88

a.markus89@bluewin.ch

 

Ivan Hutter

 

Thomas Perrollaz

 


Daniel Maric

 

 


Trainer Junioren F

Walter Ritz

+41 79 611 47 20

walterritz@bluewin.ch

 

Gilbert Heldner

+41 79 285 33 12

 


Torwarttrainer

Marco Schnydrig

+41 79 946 35 77

marco.schnydrig@baloise.ch

 


Trainer Veteranen

Dionys Schmid

dionys.schmid@brig-glis.ch


Schiedsrichter

Näpfli Pius

+41 79 339 53 67

Pius.naepfli@ultraweb.ch

 

Näpfli Aaron

+41 78 685 60 17

aaron.naepfli@hotmail.com

 

Salgeber Renato

+41 79 669 01 62

ch.r.s@valaiscom.ch

 


Sieber Simon

+41 79 895 31 24

simonsieber@hotmail.com